Call us on: 0844 335 3450

Mon to Fri 8am-6pm • Sat & Sun 10am-6pm

Book your holiday...

Book your holiday...

Holiday Reviews from Vauxhall Holiday Park

Vauxhall is the ideal base to explore the excellent beaches and exciting family attractions of Great Yarmouth.

But don't just take our word for it, look what our past holiday makers have to say about this park.

Reviews of Vauxhall

Vauxhall reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Facilities
8.0
Location & surroundings
8.3
Helpfulness of staff
8.2
Overall rating
7.9
Scores 7.9 out of 10 based on 1540 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
5 out of 10

Joan

Colchester GB
Falcon caravan was excellent, ticked every box.
Location on a busy main road with hourly bus service ?
No indication of where bus returns to camp at Yarmouth bus station or timetable or anyone available for appropriate information when needing help ?
We didn't eat on the camp due to the serious drainage problem near the dining room entrance.....almost made me vomit !
No security on the doors into entertainment venues checking passes that were compulsary ?
In all fairness, we enjoyed whatever was available on the camp, but generally disappointed 😟
Confirmed traveller: 08 June 2018
Published on: 12 June 2018
  • Reevoo Reviews

Vauxhall reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Facilities
8.0
Location & surroundings
8.3
Helpfulness of staff
8.2
Overall rating
7.9
Scores 7.9 out of 10 based on 1540 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
5 out of 10

Joan

Colchester GB
Falcon caravan was excellent, ticked every box.
Location on a busy main road with hourly bus service ?
No indication of where bus returns to camp at Yarmouth bus station or timetable or anyone available for appropriate information when needing help ?
We didn't eat on the camp due to the serious drainage problem near the dining room entrance.....almost made me vomit !
No security on the doors into entertainment venues checking passes that were compulsary ?
In all fairness, we enjoyed whatever was available on the camp, but generally disappointed 😟
Confirmed traveller: 08 June 2018
Published on: 12 June 2018
5 out of 10

Steve

GB
Would not go back there unless vast improvements
Confirmed traveller: 08 June 2018
Published on: 12 June 2018

Hi Steve,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We are sorry to hear that you would not return to Vauxhall again in the future.

Please don't hesitate to contact us further to share your specific feedback with us, so we can address this for you, and share your concerns with the management team.

We do hope to hear from you soon.

^JC

5 out of 10

Danielle

Forfar GB
Just not very happy with the holiday park at all.
Confirmed traveller: 08 June 2018
Published on: 12 June 2018

Hi Danielle,

We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the park overall.

Please do contact us further to share your specific concerns with us, so we can take the time to discuss this at length with you.

We do hope to hear from you soon.

^JC

1 out of 10

Hazim

Matlock GB
We have looked on the Google for this site and the email you have send what it shows on their and what it is completely different and half of the things on the site
Confirmed traveller: 08 June 2018
Published on: 12 June 2018
5 out of 10

Lee

Great Wyrley GB
- Caravan was tiny, think that was the smallest caravan we have ever stayed in on a Sun Holiday.
-Woman in the shop was rude, the man was nice but the woman had no interest at all.
- We went monday to friday and 90% of the food places was shut, this wasn't advertised when booking so ended up going off site a lot more than planned.
- Best thing , the swimming pool, but we brought entertains passes, these were never checked on the night for shows so we played for 4 passes to basically go swimming as thats the only place that does check them.
Didn't think there was a lot around the local area, wouldn't recommend or visit again to be honest, was disappointed.
Confirmed traveller: 08 June 2018
Published on: 11 June 2018
Win a break

Sign up to receive our emails now...

Latest news
Search Parkdean
Send
Back to top

Parkdean Holiday Parks Limited. Registered in England and Wales: Registered number: 4086679

Registered Office: 2nd Floor, One Gosforth Park Way, Gosforth Business Park, Newcastle, NE12 8ET